Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings "It's A Holiday Soul Party" [1 x LP Candy Cane Vinyl + Download Card]

Regular price $21.00


  • Slow Down Select - hand picked by Grover
  • 1 x LP 140g Candy Cane Vinyl
  • Audio Source: 8 Track Analog Tape
  • Lacquers: J.J. Golden
  • Plating & Pressing: CZ
  • Print & Paper: ??
  • Original Release Date: 2015

Sharon Jones and The Dap-Kings are here to help get you into the holiday spirit. The band provides a soulful soundtrack to the holidays with It’s A Holiday Soul Party.

Kicking off with “8 Days (Of Hanukkah)”--the band’s ode to The Festival of Lights--the 11-song set of original and traditional holiday songs is the group’s first holiday record and follows their Grammy-nominated 2014 album Give The People What They Want. 

      Listen Now


      Customer Reviews

      Based on 4 reviews Write a review